International Figurative Artist ®

Registered Trademark

switzerland - swiss - schweiz

© playing with fantasy

Gallery

Elena Gromova

GalleryElena Gromova, Moscow

Home

Welcome

ORS Collection

Vitae

ARTPhoto

Contact

Exhibtions

Publishing

ArtShop

Links

Figurative Art

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007 1

2006

2005

Links We Enjoy

Exhibition of Olga Roehl

The world of Art www.arsmundi.de

Porzellpuppenmanufaktur Design by Hildegrad Günzel www.hildegardguenzel.com

National Institute of American Doll Artists The National Institute of American Doll Artists is a worldwide Organization of doll artists, supportive patrons and friends whose purpose is to promote the art of the original handmade doll...

Gallery of Elena Gromova, Moscow, www.elenagromova.com Contact:Toronto, ON, CANADA, phone +1.416.723.1339

Dollmanege Contacts: Exhibition Oranizging Committee:109280, Russia, Moscow, Lenenckay sloboda, 26, 1 st entrance, off.45, For further information please contact exhibition executive director: Svetlana Volina, e-mail: dollmanege@gmail.com , Tel: +7(495)781-85-85, +7(903)145-38-20, +7(917)570-04-32

Art with attitude. Artists Chomick+Meder create avant-garde Figurative Art and Automata

Akira Studios www.akirastudios.com Figures in Mixed Media by Akira & Larry Blount

The Fanatasy Art of Marilyn Radzat www.marilynradzat.com

Canadian Doll Artists Association www.facebook.com/pages/Canadian-Doll-Artists-Association/93423276633

Cindee Moyer www.cmoyer.com

Tatiana Baeva my Artistfriendship from Moscow www.baevadolls.com

Wachtanoff Gallery Moscow www.artdolls.ru Contact: Doll Galerie Vahtanov, Moscow, Krimsky Val, d. 10/14, Zentrales Haus der Künstler. Phone: + (499) 238-10-44, + (495) 795-24-51,E-Mail: kukla@artdolls.ru

International Doll Salon in Moscow The organizing committee of the International Doll Salon in Moscow www.dollsalon.ru Tel: +7(495)771-52-80, +7(926)226-69-62 Fax: +7(495)138-15-24 E-mail: lee30@yandex.ru, info@dollmaster.ru

Inspiration for Everyone Elena Originals www.elenaoriginals.com

Noe Takahashi, Japan, great Artist with great Work

Contemporary Art Dolls Marie Claude Dupont

Patricia F. Lyon Porcelain Portrait Doll artist www.theprideoflyons.com

DOLLBALLADS and Hazekioffice

Johnston Original ArtDolls www.artdoll.com

Please let me know if you would like to be added to our links page, we'd love to include you! e-mail us anytime at: roehlartmanagement@gmail.com If you find a broken link, please let me know by emailing

Description: Olga Roehl ~ Expressive art, bursting with life and color. Her Art are ladylike, erotic, amusing and mysterious.

International Figurative Artist ® Registered Trademark

switzerland - swiss - schweiz

© playing with fantasy

Home

Welcome

ORS Collection

Vitae

ARTPhoto

Contact

Exhibtions

Publishing

ArtShop

Links

Figurative Art

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007 1

2006

2005

© copyright olga röhl 2000 - 2015

Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

disclaimer